Here are a few ways you can get in touch.

We love to  help people find great Christian books and would be glad to help you out!

Visit us in store: 140 Albany Road, Stanmore NSW 2048 AU

 

Store Hours

We are currently open:
9am - 5pm Monday to Friday
10am - 4pm Saturday*
(Closed on Sunday)

2020 CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR HOURS

These are extended hours and store closure dates:
Thu 17 Dec 2020: 9am - 9pm
Fri 18 Dec 2020: 9am - 7pm
Sat 19 Dec 2020: 10am - 4pm
Sun 20 Dec 2020 CLOSED
Mon 21 Dec 2020: 9am - 5pm
Tue 22 Dec 2020: 9am - 7pm
Wed 23 Dec 2020: 9am - 7pm
Thu 24 Dec 2020: 10am - 2pm (PICKUP ONLY, orders placed online before 23/12/2020 7pm)
Fri 25 - Tue 29 Dec 2020 CLOSED
Wed 30 Dec 2020: 
10am - 2pm (PICKUP ONLY, orders placed online before 29/12/2020 5pm)
Thu 31 Dec 2020 - Mon 4 Jan 2021 CLOSED

Regular trading hours resume Tue 5 Jan 2021.


If you need advice on titles, please continue to ring (02) 9564 3555 and talk to our friendly team.

140 Albany Road
Stanmore NSW 2048 AU

02 9564 3555

reformers.com.au

 

Send us a Message