The God Who Speaks (2 DVDs)

The God Who Speaks (2 DVDs)

Product Code: 9323078033765

Five Loaves Entertainment


Regular price $24.99

2 in stock

There is a war raging around us – in society, in our churches, and in our homes. It is not a battle over marriage, race, or the sexual revolution. Rather, it is a battle for the truth. Is God real? Does He speak, and if so, how would we know? While many churches are faithfully proclaiming the truths found in Scripture, others have lost confidence in the Bible's divine authorship. 

The God Who Speaks is a 90-minute documentary that traces the evidence of the Bible’s authority through interviews with some of the world’s most respected biblical scholars. This film answers common objections about the Bible’s reliability and equips believers to confidently base their lives on the power of God’s Word.

Set includes: 

  • Disk 1: The God Who Speaks 90-minute documentary
  • Disk 2: Two hours of bonus content and extended interviews
  • Annotated Bibliography for further study.


    Alistair Begg - Senior Pastor, Parkside Church (Cleveland, Ohio)
    Darrell Bock - Senior Research Professor of New Testament Studies, Dallas Theological Seminary
    D.A. Carson - Research Professor of New Testament, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
    Gareth Cockerill - Academic Dean / Professor of Biblical Interpretation and Theology, Wesley Biblical Seminary
    Kevin DeYoung - Senior Pastor, University Reformed Church (East Lansing, Michigan)
    J. Ligon Duncan III - Chancellor & CEO, John E. Edwards Professor of Systematic and Historical Theology, Reformed Theological Seminary 
    Norman Geisler - Distinguished Senior Professor of Theology and Apologetics – Southern Evangelical Seminary
    Karen H. Jobes - Professor of New Testament Greek and Exegesis Emerita, Wheaton College
    Michael J. Kruger - President and Samuel C. Patterson Professor of New Testament and Early Christianity, Reformed Theological Seminary
    Erwin Lutzer - Pastor Emeritus, Moody Church 
    Conrad Mbewe - Pastor, Kabwata Baptist Church (Lusaka, Zambia)
    Josh McDowell - Apologist, Josh McDowell Ministries
    Alex McFarland - Apologist, Alex McFarland Ministries
    R. Albert Mohler - President, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
    William D. Mounce - President,
    John N. Oswalt - Visiting Distinguished Professor of Old Testament, Asbury Theological Seminary
    Vern Poythress - Professor of New Testament, Westminster Theological Seminary
    R.C. Sproul - Founder, Ligonier Ministires
    Carl R. Truman - Professor of Church History, Westminster Theological Seminary
    Frank Turek - Apologist, Cross Examined Ministries
    Daniel B. Wallace - Senior Professor of New Testament Studies, Dallas Theological Seminary
    Jarvis J. Williams - Associate Professor of New Testament Interpretation, Southern Baptist Theological  Seminary
    Ben Witherington III - Jean R. Amos Professor of New Testament for Doctoral Studies, Asbury Theological Seminary

    We Also Recommend