Sing! Psalms Ancient and Modern

Sing! Psalms Ancient and Modern

Product Code: 768721629

Getty, Keith & Kristyn | Integrity Music


Regular price $19.99

1 in stock

New and old hymns inspired by the Psalms and recorded live at the Sing! 2018 National conference in Nashville, TN with Keith & Kristyn Getty, their band and special guests.

Track Listing:

  1. I Will Wait for You (Psalm 130)
  2. Magnificent, Marvelous, Matchless Love
  3. All Creatures of Our God and King
  4. Lord from Sorrows Deep I Call (Psalm 42) – feat. Matt Papa
  5. May the Peoples Praise You
  6. My Dwelling Place (Psalm 91) – feat. Phil Keaggy
  7. God Be Merciful to Me (Psalm 51) – feat. Cindy Morgan
  8. His Mercy Is More – feat. Matt Boswell and Matt Papa
  9. The Lord Is My Salvation – feat. Shane and Shane
  10. The Lord Is My Shepherd (Psalm 23)
  11. Is He Worthy – feat. Andrew Peterson and Sing! Conference Choir
  12. 10,000 Reasons – feat. Matt Redman
  13. Holy Spirit, Living Breath of God — feat. Sing! Conference Orchestra
  14. Instrumental (Psalm 150)
  15. All People That on Earth Do Dwell (Psalm 100)
  16. Psalm 23 – feat. Stuart Townend

We Also Recommend