Sing the Gospel: A Slugs and Bugs Collection

Product Code: 9781784982263

Goodgame, Randall | Slugs and Bugs


Regular price $19.99

50+ in stock

This new collection of songs by Randall Goodgame will excite children and adults alike about the gospel. Some of the tracks have appeared on previous Slugs and Bugs albums, while others make their debut on this album, but each will help you sing about the gospel from its own special angle.

Featuring a host of brilliant Nashville musicians and additional vocals from Andrew Peterson and Sally Lloyd Jones, the musical quality of this album is superb, and the lyrics are both faithful to Scripture and wonderfully singable and therefore memorable. As always, Randall's irrepressible sense of fun shines through and he will have you smiling and tapping your foot before you know it!

"I pray this collection of songs will serve as a beautiful and fun tool for parents and Sunday School teachers alike, as they explore the transforming power of the Gospel with their children." -- Randall Goodgame

  1. Home in Heaven (Revelation 21)
  2. God makes messy things beautiful
  3. I'm adopted
  4. God made me
  5. Tell it to Jesus
  6. You hypocrite (Matthew 7:3-5)
  7. The Wagon
  8. Psalm 1
  9. Stop
  10. Jesus loves me
  11. Joy to the world
  12. And you will know him
  13. All our days (Psalm 90:14)
  14. The Lord's Prayer (Matthew 6:9-14)

We Also Recommend